call 0161 796 0555    fax 0161 796 0888  email info@a2boffice.co.uk

A2B Office Supplies & Technology - Your Favourite UK Office Equipment Specialist.
** Free Delivery On Orders Over £115.00 **

Customer shopreviews

ChrissieD

Date: 15 May 2017
  • Your Review
  • Had to contact the company as my order had not arrived after two weeks. The person at A2B, Barry, I think it was, was very helpful and chased up the order. It seems it had not arrived at Rotatrim. He emailed and phoned me to keep me informed and my order arrived in good time after his intervention.
    What had looked to be a bad experience turned out fine in the end and showed that excellent customer service can turn a situation round.

Sarah WMK

Date: 15 May 2017
  • Your Review
  • Best price on the Internet for high quality office supplies. Delivery was quick and efficient as promised. Thank you!

Lisa Holt

Date: 2 March 2017
  • Your Review
  • Always received a 5 star service from A2b office supplies & my emails were answered promptly when I once had a query with searching for a previous order I wanted to repeat order.

Marshall Shoes

Date: 27 February 2017
  • Your Review
  • Unsure of which product was a good replacement for old one so telephoned them & the man was very helpful. Product arrived next day. Struggled to set it up so telephoned again & the Tech guy was brilliant. Have previously used this company & will continue to do so

Roger Reynolds

Date: 28 January 2017
  • Your Review
  • Very competitive price prompt delivery what's not to be pleased about?

Anon

Date: 27 January 2017
  • Your Review
  • Excellent quality product and good service. Item delivered quickly. Thanks.

Roger REYNOLDS

Date: 22 December 2016
  • Your Review
  • I ordered two Really useful boxes. They were delivered promptly, however there was a problem removing the sticky address labels, so much so, that the glue left a residue that we could not get rid of. The problem was that these were part of the grandson's Christmas presents for Lego storage. I contacted the customer help email late evening and had an immediate response from Barry. I followed it up in the morning with an email and after a number of calls from him, all wanting to do the best for me we have resolved the matter and he has kindly refunded me 50% of the cost and I am making do with the boxes as is because he will not have replacement stock until the new year. What service. Everyone could learn from this and see how to properly deal with customers who have genuine problems. Well done Barry and A2B. Forget the issue this deserves 10 stars for how you dealt with issues.

Alex

Date: 21 December 2016
  • Your Review
  • Pleased with the product and how straight forward the ordering process was. There was an issue with delivery but I believe it to be the fault of the courier company used rather than A2B, and the customer service I received once I alerted A2B to the problem was great so no grievances there.
    Thanks.

Kath

Date: 16 December 2016
  • Your Review
  • Great service. I ordered midday one day and it was with me the following day (and I only asked for standard delivery).
    I had ordered 6 of the same box but only 5 were delivered. So I email A2B and they replied that same evening, investigated the matter and sent a replacement box out the following day.

    Amazingly prompt service!!!!!

dale

Date: 5 November 2016
  • Your Review
  • Very fast delivery and the best price I could find the price was so good I did not believe it
    but made an order any way and it was exactly as it should be :-)
    I will be back
    10/10 first class
    THANK YOU

Items 1 to 10 of 1084 total

per page